Registrazione | Login   Username :   Password :    
ALBO FLEXIBLE STEEL
Abruzzo
Baki Michael Faruk michaelfaruk.baki@gmail.com
Cenicola Raffaele lello.cenicola@yahoo.it

Campania
Barattolo Concezione tatabarattolo@gmail.com
Russo Gennaro geggirusso@hotmail.it

Emilia Romagna
Alberico Aldo info@palextralugo.com
Bonora Massimo mbonora@byourb.it
Catania Fabio marko_borz88@yahoo.it
De Costanzo Alessandro aledeco@alice.it

Lazio
Fava Giulia giuliafav1302@hotmail.it

Liguria
Falcone Erika falcone.erika@gmail.com

Lombardia
Albano Riccardo riccardoa8@gmail.com
Avigni Sabrina sabry.la@libero.it
Banzi Giuseppe Guido guidobanzi@gmail.com
Bersanini Cristina bersanini.cristina@gmail.com
Boffelli Massimiliano boffelli_massi@me.com
Borgia Valentina verdevale@hotmail.it
Cantamessa Paolo famcantamessa@virgilio.it
Caspiati Marianna mcaspiati2000@yahoo.it
Franchini Mario riommafkt@yahoo.it
Mazzi Gianni g.mazzi@virginactive.it
Salvo Benedetto bennyfrey@hotmail.it
Valente Francesco fvalentept@yahoo.it

Marche
Olivieri Andrea ndrlvr83@gmail.com
Parretta Raffaele raffaele.mixtape@alice.it
Patrignani Mattia mattysan85@alice.it
Settembri Marco Andrew setteinthahouse@hotmail.it

Piemonte
Stefanelli Chiara info@unconventionaltraining.it

Piemonte
Bernasconi Mauro berni66@aliceposta.it
Garombo Claudio captkeep@yahoo.it

Puglia
Brattoli Emanuele brattoli@first1.it
De Filippi Francesco francesco_def@hotmail.it
Sacco Davide davidesacco1989@gmail.com

Puglia
Monno Antonello anto_che@hotmail.it

Sardegna
Zedda Cristian zedda.cristian@tiscali.it

Sicilia
Borzì Marco marko_borz88@yahoo.it
Di Grazia Adriano adrianodigrazia@tin.it
Posante Guido g.pos79@libero.it
Vacirca Fausto fausto81@tiscali.it
Vinci Antonio antovi73@gmail.com

Veneto
Berlanda Paolo padovakettlebell@gmail.com
Bizzotto Lara larapulce@libero.it
Boaretto Lorenzo lorenzrkc@gmail.com
Callegari Laura lauracallegari.rkc@gmail.com
Dall'Omo Michele michele.dallomo@libero.it
Dalle Palle Serena serenadalpal@libero.it
De Oliveira Michelangelo allenamentofondamento@gmail.com
Emiliani Leandro follettoleandro@hotmail.com
Ignesti Cecilia cignesti@carthage.edu
Longoni Alice potato_chips@libero.it
Mainente Alessandro mainentz@gmail.com
Paccanaro Masimo pccmsm@yahoo.it
Pozza Giovanna igne62@yahoo.com
Sartori Paolo p.sartori21@yahoo.it
Vinante Elisa elisa.vi75@libero.it
Zanonato Annalisa annalisazanonato@gmail.com

Conde Mayra Lissette lissette.conde@gmail.com Germania
Darvas Rachel rachel.darvas.sfg@gmail.com Hungary
Darvas Rachel rachel.darvas.sfg@gmail.com Ungheria
Dreher Bernhard dreher.bernhard@web.de Germania
Kiendl Florian florian@kettlebellgermany.de Germania
Mihalffy Eva mihalffyeva@gmail.com Ungheria