Registrazione | Login   Username :   Password :    
ISTRUTTORI PRIMALMOVE
Abruzzo
Cenicola Raffaele lello.cenicola@yahoo.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I

Calabria
Carlotto Pietro p.carlotto@alice.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Faustino Luca luca.fausto@libero.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Valente Francesco fvalentept@yahoo.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I

Campania
Fenderico Antonio arled75@alice.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Fucci Silvana silvana.fucci@fastwebnet.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Malatesta Francesco malachicco@libero.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Martino Fabiana fabianamartino.09@gmail.com Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Massa Stefano massastefano@hotmail.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello II
Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Mistone Marco mimmomistone@libero.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Montuoro Francesco info@2moffice.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Scandurra Francesco kekko981@libero.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Siviero Francesco francescopft@gmail.com Primal Move Foundamental Livello I

Emilia Romagna
Alberico Aldo info@palextralugo.com Primal Move Foundamental Livello II
Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Balugani Giada giada.balugani@alice.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Bianco Francesco fbianco49@yahoo.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Bonanzi Caterina katerina18@hotmail.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Bonora Massimo mbonora@byourb.it Primal Move Velocity
Primal Move Foundamental Livello II
Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
National Instructor
Brunelli Luca lucbrun@iol.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello II
Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Caselli Mery pink.mery@hotmail.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Cumali Maela maelacumali74@yahoo.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Dardi Elio elio.dardi@alice.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
De Mattia Antonella sila81sila@hotmail.com Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Galvan Claudio st.galvan@yahoo.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello II
Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Galvani Giacomo jack.newfit@gmail.com Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Giusti Luisa luisag_85@libero.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello II
Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Guerrini Stefano stefanoguerrini7@gmail.com Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Lambertini Mattia matyla86@gmail.com Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Piancastelli Luca luca@lucapiancastelli.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Rondinini Elena erondinini@gmail.com Primal Move Foundamental Livello II
Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Scapoli Alessio gegios79@libero.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello II
Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Torrisi Maria Luisa luisatorrisi@hotmail.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello II
Primal Move Foundamental Livello I

Friuli Venezia Giulia
Bertuzzi Giancarla librac29@hotmail.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Del Fabbro Lara Lara.delfa@yahoo.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Scrobogna Mauro mauro.scrobogna@gmail.com Primal Move Foundamental Livello I

Lazio
Flamini Giada giadaflamini@gmail.com Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Girardi Luliana breil79@hotmail.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Stanco Barbra barbra.s@alice.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I

Lombardia
Bersanini Cristina bersanini.cristina@gmail.com Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Borgia Valentina verdevale@hotmail.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Campana Matteo matteocampana23@gmail.com Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Cantamessa Paolo famcantamessa@virgilio.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Caspiati Marianna mcaspiati2000@yahoo.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Crippa Igor i.crippa@tiscali.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Dalseno Luca luca.dalseno@gmail.com Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Levi Paolo levipaolo76@yahoo.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Milano Livia livia.milano12@gmail.com Primal Move Foundamental Livello II
Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Salvo Benedetto bennyfrey@hotmail.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Turri Andrea andreaturri.pt@libero.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I

Marche
Bartocci Marina Laura coopsterlino@alice.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Ceccolini Valentina valentinaceccolinipu@libero.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello II
Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Macchniz Francesco mak72f@libero.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Poeta Chiara chiarapoeta@yahoo.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello II
Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Sagratella Alessandra info@alessandrasagratella.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Primal Move Foundamental Livello I

Piemonte
Doria Annalisa annalisa.personaltrainer@gmail.com Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Greppi Lisa lisag.personaltrainer@gmail.com Primal Move Foundamental Livello I

Piemonte
Fogato Fabio fabio.fogato@gmail.com Primal Move Foundamental Livello I

Puglia
Mantovani Giuseppe fitnesscity@libero.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Procopio Tommaso mailuck@libero.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello II
Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Rizzo Carmine carmi.rizzo@tiscali.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I

Sardegna
Sassone Matteo mattsax@hotmail.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Zedda Cristian zedda.cristian@tiscali.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Primal Move Foundamental Livello II

Sicilia
Bertino Salvatore Andrea bertino@osteo-med.it; info@andreabertino.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Bono Rossella rossellabono6@libero.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Borzì Marco marko_borz88@yahoo.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Bregamo Salvatore norris01@libero.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Culicchia Rosario rosarioc86@hotmail.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
D'Angelo Pietro
Di Grazia Adriano adrianodigrazia@tin.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello II
Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Di Paola Michelangelo michele9005@hotmail.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Fragapane Caterina egjzja@gmail.com Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Garofoli Francesco berzeker951@libero.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Greco Giovanni giovannigreco84@libero.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Lo Giudice Salvo salvologiudice1990@libero.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Olvbäck Susanne trillitrix@hotmail.com Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Pennisi Dario d.pennisi@integroweb.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Posante Guido g.pos79@libero.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Raniolo Andrea andrearnl@live.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Toscano Stefania stefaniatoscanost@yahoo.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Vacirca Fausto fausto81@tiscali.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello II
Primal Move Foundamental Livello I

Toscana
Azzaroni Riccardo rickyazzaroni@virgilio.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
De Plano Lisa lisa.de.plano@gmail.com Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Losoni Simone simone.losoni@gmail.com Primal Move Foundamental Livello I

Trentino A.A.
Martini Andrea andreamartinicp@gmail.com Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Ravenna Luca Vittorio email@lucavittorioravera.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I

Umbria
Conti Emanuele emanueleconti84@libero.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Facchini Mirco mirco.facchini@gmail.com Primal Move Foundamental Livello I

Veneto
Callegari Laura lauracallegari.rkc@gmail.com National Instructor

Veneto
Alberton Paolo alton@tin.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Antoniutti Sascha sascha.antoniutti@gmail.com Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Bicego Luca Denis lbicego@libero.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Birollo Anna annabirollo@gmail.com Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Bizzotto Lara larapulce@libero.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello II
Primal Move Velocity
Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Boaretto Lorenzo homefitness@libero.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello II
Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Botter Cinzia bottercinzia@gmail.com Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Callegari Laura lauracallegari.rkc@gmail.com Primal Move Foundamental Livello II
Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Ceccato Cristian alexmtn83@gmail.com Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Corrias Hydalgo hydalgocorrias@virgilio.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
De Castro Andrea astro.deka@libero.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello II
Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Evangelisti Sonia sonia.luca2007@libero.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Lops Nicola lops.nicola@gmail.com Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Molon Mauro top.fit@virgilio.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Piccherri Agostino bodyup@alice.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Sparapan Silvio silvio.sparapan@libero.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Vigneri Francesca franx2000@hotmail.com Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Vinante Elisa elisa.vi75@libero.it Primal Move Velocity
Primal Move Foundamental Livello II
Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Zaramella Antonella zaraantonella@alice.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Zonin Fabio info@fabiozonin.it Primal Move Velocity
Primal Move Foundamental Livello II
Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
National Director
Zuccolo Alberto zuccolo.alberto@gmail.com Primal Move Foundamental Livello I

OLANDA - Den Haag
Po Daniele daniele.po@LYB.com Primal Move Foundamental Livello I

SPAGNA - Isole Canarie
Rossi Angela-Nicole angelanicoleross@hotmail.it Primal Move Foundamental Livello I
Primal Move Foundamental Livello II